Bestuur

Voorzitter

Vacature
(Joris Bosboom a.i.)
voorzitter@ttvn.nl

Secretaris

Joris Bosboom
secretaris@ttvn.nl
030-6666329

Penningmeester

Wim Kielen
penningmeester@ttvn.nl
06-52676140

Wedstrijdsecr. Sen

Sandra Dubbers
wss@ttvn.nl
06-46443655

Vertrouwenspersoon

Rob Groenen
vertrouwenspersoon@ttvn.nl
030-6035634

Algemeen lid

Martijn Heidema

Algemeen lid

Cody van Beek

Algemeen lid

Oscar Delissen

Wedstrijdsecr. Jeugd

Rens de Haas
wsj@ttvn.nl

Kantine

Wim Fassotte
wim.fassotte@ttvn.nl
030-6039773

Sponsorcommissie

Mylene de Hont
Joris Bosboom
sponsoring@ttvn.nl

Website

Wim Kielen
webmaster@ttvn.nl

jeugdcoordinator

Wim Fassotte
wim.fassotte@ttvn.nl
030-6039773

Nieuwsbrief

Cody van Beek
Oscar Delissen
nieuwsbrief@ttvn.nl

Ledenadministratie

Wim Kielen
ledenadministratie@ttvn.nl
06-52676140