Bestuur

Voorzitter

Joris Bosboom
voorzitter@ttvn.nl
030-6666329

Secretaris

Wim Kielen
secretaris@ttvn.nl
06-52676140

Penningmeester

Mitch Fokkenrood
penningmeester@ttvn.nl
06-52676140

Wedstrijdsecr. Sen

Sandra Dubbers
wss@ttvn.nl
06-46443655

Vertrouwenspersoon

Rob Groenen
vertrouwenspersoon@ttvn.nl
030-6035634

Algemeen lid

Martijn Heidema

Algemeen lid

Cody van Beek

Algemeen lid

Vacature

Wedstrijdsecr. Jeugd

Cody van Beek
wsj@ttvn.nl

Kantine

Wim Fassotte
wim.fassotte@ttvn.nl
030-6039773

Sponsorcommissie

Joris Bosboom
sponsoring@ttvn.nl

Website

Wim Kielen
webmaster@ttvn.nl

jeugdcoordinator

Wim Fassotte
wim.fassotte@ttvn.nl
030-6039773

Nieuwsbrief

Cody van Beek
Oscar Delissen
nieuwsbrief@ttvn.nl

Ledenadministratie

Wim Kielen
ledenadministratie@ttvn.nl
06-52676140